Posted by: Jayme | July 19, 2007

I don’t know what I want.

My head hurts.
I know I’ve been very candid about my losses. I say exactly what I am feeling at the time in my journal. I never intend to hurt anyone’s feelings, but I write what is on my mind at the time. Often I look back and it seems trivial, but it is really helpful to me to get it out.
I have been very honest and blunt about how seeing newborns and pregnant mamas affects me. So maybe this is my own fault. But I have found out that more than one person I considered a friend is pregnant, and is keeping it from me. I know that they just don’t want to hurt or upset me, but really, finding out from someone else accidentally is a hell of a lot worse than them just letting me know. I’d much rather hear from them personally than just stumble upon the info.

Leave a Reply

Categories

