Posted by: Jayme | March 31, 2008

When people don’t know…

Today when I went to pick up Lili from school her teacher’s aid said Lili said she had a tiny baby sister… and the teacher assumed I was pregnant and asked when I was due and if I knew it was a girl already. I said no… not pregnant- and she looked at Mia and said ‘Oh she must have been talking about this one’

I know she was talking about Elora. I would have explained more but she was in the middle of getting the kids out to their buses and stuff…

Leave a Reply

Categories

